P NATION officially introduces upcoming Boy Group + reveals profile photos

On last week’s episode of SBS’s audition program “LOUD,” the founders of JYP Entertainment and P NATION (Park Jin Young and PSY, respectively) revealed the final debut lineups for their upcoming idol groups. On September 12 (midnight KST), P NATION unveiled official profile photos for the seven members of their each of their new boy group.

The seven members are:

Woo Kyung Jun

Born: August 30, 2002

Choi Tae Hun

Born: November 19, 2002

Jang Hyun Soo

Born: September 16, 2003

Cheon Jun Hyeok

Born: September 20, 2004

Eun Hwi

Born: November 11, 2004

Oh Sung Jun

Born: August 30, 2005

Tanaka Koki

Born: January 29, 2009

Source: 1